galerie

contact

28 octobre 2017

belle-Usine / Fully

restez connectés

pleins surpises à venir!

Galerie

Contact

Zikamart Festival

case postale 214

1926 Fully

Bruno Encarnacao

Co-Président

Sponsoring et finances

 

bruno@zikamart.ch

Sébastien Jacquérioz

Co-président

Responsable F&B

sebastien@zikamart.ch

Arthur Vocat

Vice-président

Programmateur

arthur@zikamart.ch

Cerise Vocat

Sponsoring et billetterie

cerise@zikamart.ch

Bruno Pereira

Secrétaire/Signalétique

bruno.p@zikamart.ch

Aude Rapin

Bénévoles

aude@zikamart.ch

Jorge Gonçalves

Infrastructures

Nathan Coudray

Sécurité

Lucas Maret

Communication

jorge@zikamart.ch

nathan@zikamart.ch

lucas@zikamart.ch